top of page
Logo_für Druck Kopie.tif
Solve the seemingly unsolvable. 

Edit  

Tel Aviv

With her great empathy, Heike taught me to recognise, analyze and change my behavioral patterns. With their help I have learned to deal with tension and conflict and to "stay with me". Heike has a special energy that made me feel more peaceful, relaxed and forgiving after every session - no matter how emotionally charged I was before the conversation. Thank you for your support and your work!

Coaching offer 
BUSINESS
COACHING 

for diplomats, expats, fellow travelers

for political leaders and their teams

for individuals 

CONFLICT
TRANSFORMATION 

individuals and groups

 

MIDDLE EAST INTERCULTURAL 

for diplomats, expats

for political leaders and their teams

for individuals and groups of 2 or more people

Hello!

My name is Heike Kauls . I am a traveler and have lived and worked abroad on and off since my student days. I am interested in people and their cultural diversity.

I am open-hearted, curious, courageous and no less optimistic, confident, powerful. My personal experience of war during my diplomatic posting to Israel has had a significant impact on me, my self-image as a coach and my all-partisan and value-free attitude.

As a coach, you will find in me an approachable and interested discussion partner who will accompany you safely and reliably. I support you in expanding your ability to deal with conflict, finding solutions to your issues and, last but not least, increasing your self-efficacy. For this I work among other things with systemic questions and constellations, elements from the transactional analysis.

Contact

Heike Kauls 
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon

LinkedIn

Twitter

Thank you for your message!

Kontakt
bottom of page

Logo_für Druck Kopie.tif
Löse das scheinbar Unlösbare. 

Edit 

Tel Aviv

Mit ihrem großen Einfühlungsvermögen hat Heike mich gelehrt, meine Verhaltensmuster zu erkennen, zu analysieren und zu ändern. Mit ihrer Hilfe habe ich gelernt, mit Spannungen und Konflikten umzugehen und "bei mir zu bleiben". Heike hat eine besondere Energie, die mich nach jeder Sitzung friedvoller, entspannter und versöhnlicher hat fühlen lassen – egal wie emotional beladen ich vor dem Gespräch war. Danke für deine Begleitung und dein Wirken!

Coaching Angebot 
BUSINESS
COACHING 

für Diplomat*innen, Expats, Mitausreisende

für politische Führungskräfte und ihre Teams

für Einzelpersonen 

KONFLIKT
TRANSFORMATION 

Einzelpersonen und Gruppen

 

MIDDLE EAST INTERCULTURAL 

für Diplomat*innen, Expats

für politische Führungskräfte und ihre Teams

für Einzelpersonen und Gruppen ab 2 Personen

Hallo!

Mein Name ist Heike Kauls. Ich bin eine Reisende und habe seit meiner Studienzeit immer wieder im Ausland gelebt und gearbeitet. Mein Interesse gilt den Menschen und ihrer kulturellen Vielfalt.

Ich bin offenherzig, neugierig, mutig und nicht weniger optimistisch, zuversichtlich, kraftvoll. Meine persönliche Erfahrung von Krieg während meiner diplomatischen Entsendung nach Israel hat mich, mein Selbstverständnis als Coach und meine all-parteiische und wert-freie Haltung wesentlich geprägt.

Als Coach finden Sie in mir eine zugewandte und interessierte Gesprächspartnerin, die Sie sicher und zuverlässig begleitet. Ich unterstütze Sie dabei, Ihre Konfliktfähigkeit zu erweitern, Lösungen für Ihre Themen zu finden und nicht zuletzt Ihre Selbst-Wirksamkeit zu erhöhen. Dazu arbeite ich u.a. mit systemischen Fragen und Aufstellungen, Elementen aus der Transaktionsanalyse.

Kontakt

Heike Kauls 
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon

LinkedIn

Twitter

Danke für die Nachricht!